





## Official Primary Election Ballot Democratic Party County of Black Hawk, State of Iowa

June 4, 2024

## **SAMPLE BALLOT**

Instructions: To vote, fill in the oval completely next to your choice. 

Candidate Name To cast a write-in vote, you

must fill in the oval completely and write the name of your candidate on the line provided.		
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
U.S. Representative, District 2 Vote for no more than one.	State Senator, District 38 Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Sarah Corkery	Eric Giddens	○ Kamyar Enshayan
0	0	Ritchie Kurtenbach
Write-in vote, if any.	Write-in vote, if any.	○ Linda L. Laylin
	State Representative, District 76 Vote for no more than one.	<ul><li>Chris Schwartz</li></ul>
	<ul><li>Jarred Johnston</li></ul>	Write-in vote, if any.
	Write-in vote, if any.	Write-in vote, if any.
		Write-in vote, if any.
		County Auditor Vote for no more than one.
		Karen Showalter
		0
		Write-in vote, if any.
		County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.
		○ Nihad NIHO Mašić
	, <b>V</b> )'	Nathan Neff
		0
		Write-in vote, if any.