Pct. Off. Initials



Official Primary Election Ballot Democratic Party

County of Black Hawk, State of Iowa

June 4, 2024

DEM Ballot Style 8

SAMPLE BALLOT

Instructions: To vote, fill in the oval completely next to your choice. Candidate Name To cast a **write-in** vote, you must fill in the oval completely and write the name of your candidate on the line provided. **Federal Offices** State Offices **County Offices** U.S. Representative, District 2 State Senator, District 38 **Board of Supervisors** Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than three. ○ Sarah Corkery ○ Eric Giddens ○ Chris Schwartz \bigcirc \bigcirc ○ Kamyar Enshayan ○ Ritchie Kurtenbach Write-in vote, if any. Write-in vote, if any. ○ Linda L. Laylin State Representative, District 75 Vote for no more than one. \bigcirc Bob Kressig Write-in vote, if any. \bigcirc \bigcirc Write-in vote, if any. Write-in vote, if any. \bigcirc Write-in vote, if any. **County Auditor** Vote for no more than one. ○ Karen Showalter \bigcirc Write-in vote, if any. **County Sheriff** Vote for no more than one. Nathan Neff \bigcirc Nihad NIHO Mašić \bigcirc Write-in vote, if any.