





Official Primary Election Ballot

Democratic Party
County of Black Hawk, State of Iowa
June 4, 2024

SAMPLE BALLOT

ederal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
J.S. Representative, District 2 of the for no more than one.	State Senator, District 38 Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Sarah Corkery	Eric Giddens	Ritchie Kurtenbach
0	0	○ Linda L. Laylin
Write-in vote, if any.	Write-in vote, if any.	○ Chris Schwartz
	State Representative, District 75 Vote for no more than one.	Kamyar Enshayan
	Bob Kressig	Write-in vote, if any
	Write-in vote, if any.	Write-in vote, if any
		0
		Write-in vote, if any County Auditor Vote for no more than one.
	. 0'	Karen Showalter
		Write-in vote, if any
		Vote for no more than one.
		Nathan Neff
		○ Nihad NIHO Mašić
		Write-in vote, if any
5 '		