





Official Primary Election Ballot

Democratic Party
County of Black Hawk, State of Iowa
June 4, 2024

## **SAMPLE BALLOT**

ederal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
J.S. Representative, District 2 /ote for no more than one.	State Senator, District 38 Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Sarah Corkery	Eric Giddens	Ritchie Kurtenbach
0	0	C Linda L. Laylin
Write-in vote, if any.	Write-in vote, if any.	○ Chris Schwartz
	State Representative, District 76 Vote for no more than one.	<ul><li>Kamyar Enshayan</li></ul>
	<ul><li>Jarred Johnston</li></ul>	Write-in vote, if any
	Write-in vote, if any.	Write-in vote, if any
		0
		Write-in vote, if any  County Auditor  Vote for no more than one.
	, <b>O</b> ,	<ul><li>Karen Showalter</li></ul>
		Write-in vote, if any
		County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.
		Nathan Neff
		<ul><li>○ Nihad NIHO Mašić</li><li>○</li></ul>
		Write-in vote, if any
SAMI		