DEM Ballot Style 21





Official Primary Election Ballot

Democratic Party

County of Black Hawk, State of Iowa

June 4, 2024

SAMPLE BALLOT

ederal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
.S. Representative, District 2 ote for no more than one.	State Representative, District 62 Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Sarah Corkery	○ Jerome Amos Jr	○ Kamyar Enshayan
		Ritchie Kurtenbach
Write-in vote, if	any. Write-in vote, if any.	○ Linda L. Laylin
		Chris Schwartz
		0
		Write-in vote, if any
		Maita in unto if on
		Write-in vote, if any
		Write-in vote, if any
		County Auditor
		Vote for no more than one.
		Karen Showalter
		0
		Write-in vote, if any
		County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.
		○ Nihad NIHO Mašić
	\(\sigma\)	Nathan Neff
		0
•		Write-in vote, if an
		vine iii vee, ii uii
	•	