DEM Ballot Style 20





Official Primary Election Ballot

Democratic Party

County of Black Hawk, State of Iowa

June 4, 2024

SAMPLE BALLOT

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
U.S. Representative, District 2 Vote for no more than one.	State Representative, District 61 Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
 Sarah Corkery 	○ Timi Brown-Powers	○ Linda L. Laylin
0	\circ	○ Chris Schwartz
Write-in vote, if a	ny. Write-in vote, if any	_ ○ Kamyar Enshayan
		Ritchie Kurtenbach
		Write-in vote, if any
		Write-in vote, if any
	•	Write-in vote, if any
		County Auditor Vote for no more than one.
		Karen Showalter
		0
		Write-in vote, if any
		County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.
		O Nihad NIHO Mašić
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Nathan Neff
	*	
•		Write-in vote, if any
	•	
7		