DEM Ballot Style 19





Official Primary Election Ballot

Democratic Party

County of Black Hawk, State of Iowa

June 4, 2024

SAMPLE BALLOT

	State Offices	County Offices
J.S. Representative, District 2 /ote for no more than one.	State Representative, District 61 Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Sarah Corkery	○ Timi Brown-Powers	○ Chris Schwartz
0	0	Kamyar Enshayan
Write-in vote, if any.	Write-in vote, if any.	Ritchie Kurtenbach
		○ Linda L. Laylin
		0
		Write-in vote, if any
		0
		Write-in vote, if any
		0
	_	Write-in vote, if any
		County Auditor Vote for no more than one.
		Karen Showalter
		0
		Write-in vote, if any
		County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.
		Nathan Neff
	, V	O Nihad NIHO Mašić
(0