DEM Ballot Style 18





Official Primary Election Ballot

Democratic Party

County of Black Hawk, State of Iowa

June 4, 2024

## **SAMPLE BALLOT**

Vote for no more than one.  Sarah Corkery  Write-in vote, if any.	te Representative, District 61 e for no more than one.  Timi Brown-Powers  Write-in vote, if any.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.  Ritchie Kurtenbach  Linda L. Laylin  Chris Schwartz  Kamyar Enshayan  Write-in vote, if any  Write-in vote, if any
0		Chris Schwartz Kamyar Enshayan Write-in vote, if any Write-in vote, if any
	Write-in vote, if any.	Chris Schwartz  Kamyar Enshayan  Write-in vote, if any  Write-in vote, if any
Write-in vote, if any.	Write-in vote, if any.	Kamyar Enshayan Write-in vote, if any Write-in vote, if any
		Write-in vote, if any  Write-in vote, if any
		Write-in vote, if any  Write-in vote, if any
		Write-in vote, if any
	*	Write-in vote, if any
		0
	_	
	<b>/</b>	Write-in vote if any
		VVIII.0 III VOI.0; II GIII
		County Auditor Vote for no more than one.
		Karen Showalter
		$\circ$
		Write-in vote, if any
		County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.
		Nathan Neff
	<b>V</b>	O Nihad NIHO Mašić
		$\circ$
		Write-in vote, if any