DEM Ballot Style 17





Official Primary Election Ballot

Democratic Party

County of Black Hawk, State of Iowa

June 4, 2024

## **SAMPLE BALLOT**

State Offices	County Offices
State Representative, District 61 Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
○ Timi Brown-Powers	Kamyar Enshayan
	Ritchie Kurtenbach
f any. Write-in vote, if any.	○ Linda L. Laylin
	<ul> <li>Chris Schwartz</li> </ul>
	0
	Write-in vote, if any
	White is used if any
	Write-in vote, if any
	Write-in vote, if any
	County Auditor Vote for no more than one.
	Karen Showalter
	Write-in vote, if any
	County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.
	Nihad NIHO Mašić
	Nathan Neff
	0
	Write-in vote, if any
	State Representative, District 61 Vote for no more than one.  Timi Brown-Powers