DEM Ballot Style 16





## Official Primary Election Ballot Democratic Party County of Black Hawk, State of Iowa

June 4, 2024

## **SAMPLE BALLOT**

Instructions: To vote, fill in the oval completely next to your choice. 

Candidate Name To cast a write-in vote, you

must fill in the oval completely and write the name of your candidate on the line provided.		
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
U.S. Representative, District 2 Vote for no more than one.	State Representative, District 62 Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
<ul> <li>Sarah Corkery</li> </ul>	○ Jerome Amos Jr	○ Chris Schwartz
$\circ$	0	Kamyar Enshayan
Write-in vote, if any.	Write-in vote, if any.	Ritchie Kurtenbach
		○ Linda L. Laylin
		0
		Write-in vote, if any.
		0
		Write-in vote, if any.
		Write-in vote, if any.
		Vote for no more than one.
		○ Karen Showalter
		$\circ$
		Write-in vote, if any.
		County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.
		Nathan Neff
	<b>, V</b>	○ Nihad NIHO Mašić
		0
		Write-in vote, if any.