DEM Ballot Style 14





Official Primary Election Ballot

Democratic Party

County of Black Hawk, State of Iowa

June 4, 2024

SAMPLE BALLOT

ederal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
.S. Representative, District 2 ote for no more than one.	State Representative, District 62 Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Sarah Corkery	○ Jerome Amos Jr	Ritchie Kurtenbach
	0	○ Linda L. Laylin
Write-in vote, if a	any. Write-in vote, if any	Chris Schwartz
		Kamyar Enshayan
		0
		Write-in vote, if an
		0
		Write-in vote, if an
		Write-in vote, if an
		County Auditor Vote for no more than one.
		 Karen Showalter
		0
		Write-in vote, if an
		County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.
		Nathan Neff
	V	O Nihad NIHO Mašić
		0
		Write-in vote, if an
SAMP		