Pct. Off. Initials



Official Primary Election Ballot **Democratic Party** County of Black Hawk, State of Iowa June 4, 2024

DEM Ballot Style 12

SAMPLE BALLOT

| Instructions: To vote, fill in the oval completely next to your choice. Candidate Name To cast a write-in vote, you must fill in the oval completely and write the name of your candidate on the line provided. | | |
|--|--|--|
| Federal Offices | State Offices | County Offices |
| U.S. Representative, District 2 Vote for no more than one. | State Senator, District 34 Vote for no more than one. | Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three. |
| Sarah Corkery | 0 | Chris Schwartz |
| 0 | Write-in vote, if any. | Kamyar Enshayan |
| Write-in vote, if any. | State Representative, District 68 | \bigcirc Ritchie Kurtenbach |
| | Vote for no more than one. | ○ Linda L. Laylin |
| | \circ | 0 |
| | Write-in vote, if any. | Write-in vote, if any. |
| | | 0 |
| | | Write-in vote, if any. |
| | | 0 |
| | | Write-in vote, if any. |
| | | County Auditor Vote for no more than one. |
| | | Karen Showalter |
| | | 0 |
| | | Write-in vote, if any. |
| | | County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. |
| | | ○ Nathan Neff |
| | | Nihad NIHO Mašić |
| | | 0 |
| | | Write-in vote, if any. |
| | | white-in vote, it any. |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| C X | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |