DEM Ballot Style 10





Official Primary Election Ballot

Democratic Party

County of Black Hawk, State of Iowa

June 4, 2024

## **SAMPLE BALLOT**

State Offices	County Offices
State Senator, District 38 Vote for no more than one.	<b>Board of Supervisors</b> Vote for no more than three.
Eric Giddens	○ Linda L. Laylin
0	<ul> <li>Chris Schwartz</li> </ul>
Write-in vote, if any.	<ul><li>Kamyar Enshayan</li></ul>
<b>State Representative, District 76</b> Vote for no more than one.	<ul><li>Ritchie Kurtenbach</li></ul>
<ul> <li>Jarred Johnston</li> </ul>	Write-in vote, if any
$\circ$	0
Write-in vote, if any.	Write-in vote, if any
	Write-in vote, if any
	County Auditor Vote for no more than one.
	<ul> <li>Karen Showalter</li> </ul>
	0
	Write-in vote, if any
	County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.
	O Nihad NIHO Mašić
	<ul><li>Nathan Neff</li></ul>
	$\circ$
	Write-in vote, if any
	State Senator, District 38 Vote for no more than one.  Circ Giddens  Write-in vote, if any.  State Representative, District 76 Vote for no more than one.  Jarred Johnston  Circ Giddens